Miss Gibraltar Draw Reception 2017


Her Worship the Mayor, Kaiane Aldorino Lopez GMH, yesterday hosted a reception at the Mayor’s Parlour, City Hall in connection with the Miss Gibraltar Pageant 2017.


At the Mayor’s Reception this year’s nine contestants drew their official numbers for the pageant in the presence of Her Worship the Mayor.


The Contestants have drawn their numbers for the Pageant, which are as follows:


No 1 Denille Patterson

No 2 Sinead Benson

No 3 Sian Dean

No 4 Emma Buttigieg

No 5 Jodie Garcia

No 6 Janella Robba

No 7 Kylie Lavagna

No8 Tessa Britto

No9 Emma Jane Gaivizo-Victory