Miss Gibraltar Draw Reception 2016


His Worship the Mayor, Mr Adolfo Canepa OBE GMH MP, hosted a reception at the Mons Calpe Suite in connection with the Miss Gibraltar Pageant 2016.


At the Mayor’s Reception this year’s nine contestants drew their official numbers for the pageant in the presence of His Worship the Mayor.


The Contestants have drawn their numbers for the Pageant, which are as follows:


No 1 Sarah Jayne Adnett

No 2 Maxine Field

No 3 Kayleigh Mifsud

No 4 Rosanna Fernandez

No 5 Joseanne Bear

No 6 Alexandra Enriles

No 7 Jeslyn Ferrary

No8 Aisha Benyahya

No9 Ashleen Snape